My New Blog!

Aloha Ladies and Gentlemen!

A quick announcement:

As of today, no more literature content will be posted on this blog. I know, sad news. The good news is, I have created a brand new blog called “White Roses and Lattes” where I will post all my poetry pieces – old and new. And I will also try to diversify my content so that I have short stories, journal entries and probably ramblings.

I just wanted to say thank you so much for those who have supported my work, whether it is literature, photography, fashion or beauty. And if you are only here to read poetry, then feel free to unfollow this blog; no hard feelings! Instead, you may continue your support on my new one 😀

Click here to visit it! (link will open in a new tab)

So that’s it for now

Until next time, take care ❤

Rania

A comment is appreciated :)

